» » Arthur Conley - The Platinum Collection

Arthur Conley - The Platinum Collection


1Run On2:10
3I Can't Stop (No, No, No)
Written-By – Hawkins
4People Sure Act Funny
Written-By – McDougal, Turner
5I'm A Lonely Stranger2:45
6Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
Written-By – Lennon / McCartney
7Speak Her Name
Written-By – Ballard
8Aunt Dora's Love Soul Shack
Written-By – Grier
9Stuff You Gotta Watch
Written-By – Greer, Dowd
10This Love Of Mine3:23
11Funky Street2:25
13That Can't Be My Baby
Written-By – McClinton
14Take Me (Just As I Am)2:58
15Something You Got
Written-By – Kenner
16I Got A Feeling
Written-By – Harris
17Shake, Rattle And Roll
Written-By – Calhoun
18Take A Step
Written-By – Burgio
19Sweet Soul Music
Written-By – Cooke
20Otis Sleeps On2:45
21Is That You Love
Written-By – Farris
22Who's Foolin' Who2:28


  • DesignMental Block
  • Other [Project Assistance] – James Rose , Matt Smyth, Mike Phegley, Rick Conrad
  • Other [Project Manager] – Joe Arditti
  • Written-ByConley (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 14 to 16, 22), Penn (tracks: 10, 20, 21), Oldham (tracks: 20, 21), Simms (tracks: 2, 5, 14), Jackson (tracks: 9, 12), Avery (tracks: 5, 15, 17), Redding (tracks: 1, 16)


Celebrating 60 Years of Atlantic R&B - CD is branded with traditional Atlantic Records Branding.

Mastered at Heathman Studios.

Distributed in the UK by The Entertainment Network.
℗ & © 2007 Warner Music UK Ltd.


  • Barcode: 081227999469
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner logo] 812279994-6 V01 UUZ
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05R1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music UK
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music UK
  • Distributed By – The Entertainment Network
  • Mastered At – Heathmans Mastering


The Platinum Collection - Arthur Conley. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2007 22 Songs. The Platinum Collection Arthur Conley. free to Arthur Conley The Platinum Collection Sweet Soul Music, Funky Street and more. 22 tracks 56:06. The Platinum Collection. The Platinum Album is the third studio album by Dutch Dance group Vengaboys. The album spawned five singles, four of which were chart hits. Kiss When the Sun Don't Shine was released as the lead single of the album in late 1999, peaking at number one in RIANZ singles chart and in Polish. Platinum Collection. Imported ed. Arthur Conley Format: Audio CD. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 22 track collection from the fiery R&B vocalist includes 'Ob La Di Ob La Da', 'Funky Street' and 'Sweet Soul Music. Track Listings. Arthur Conley. The MG's. One More Sweet Soul Music. 2013 Digitally Remastered. Shake, Rattle & Roll. Soul Directions. Recorded Live In Amsterdam. Arthur Conley, The Sweaters. Rhino Hi-Five: Arthur Conley. More Sweet Soul. Features Song Lyrics for Arthur Conley's The Platinum Collection album. Arthur Conley - The Platinum Collection Album Lyrics. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da Singl Lyrics. Writer: Arthur Conley - Otis Redding - Sam Cooke, Composers: Arthur Conley - Otis Redding - Sam Cooke. Funky Street

Arthur Conley - The Platinum Collection

Performer: Arthur Conley

Title: The Platinum Collection

Country: UK

Release date: 2007

Label: Atlantic, Rhino Records

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Catalog: 8122-79994-6

Genre: Funk and Soul

Size MP3: 2468 mb

Size FLAC: 1892 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 725

Record source: CD, Compilation, Remastered

Related to Arthur Conley - The Platinum Collection