» » Atomship - The Crash Of '47

Atomship - The Crash Of '47


1Agent Orange6:47
2Time For People3:51
5Pencil Fight3:35
8Plastic People5:46
11Day Of Daze3:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
60150130862Atomship The Crash Of '47 ‎(CD, Album)Wind-Up60150130862US2004


The Crash of '47 is the first studio album released by the American alternative metal band Atomship. It was released on May 4, 2004 and was produced by Dave Fortman Evanescence, Superjoint Ritual. The song Time for People was released on the Wind-Up soundtrack for the movie The Punisher. Two singles were released from The Crash of '47: Pencil Fight and Withered. I didn't create, nor do I own, sweet-diddly shit. All music was written by Atomship, and is the property of Wind-Up Records, published 4 May 2004 11 Songs. Rock 2004. Day of Daze. favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Alternative Metal Progressive Rock. Songs in album Atomship - The Crash Of '47 2004. Atomship - Day Of Daze. Atomship - Mothra. Atomship - Dragonfly. Atomship - Pencil Fight. Atomship - Withered. Atomship - Agent Orange. Atomship - Time For People. Listen free to Atomship The Crash Of '47 Day Of Daze, Mothra and more. 11 tracks 50:14. Referencing the alleged alien UFO crash near Roswell, NM, Atomship's The Crash of '47 is pretty unique compared to most of its contemporary hard rock peers. Most of that is due to the vocal approach of Joey Culver, who has a clear, powerful voice that at times sounds like an amalgam of Ozzy Osbourne, José Feliciano, and Brandon Boyd. All music was written by Atomship, and is the property of Wind-Up Records, published 4 May scantly known 2004 release, The Crash of 47, is a surprising album, and in all the right ways, as it amalgamates the typical alt-metal formula and some refreshing twists not often heard from similar bands. However, unlike many of those bands that are still polluting the radio, Atomship didnt rely on faux-angsty lyrics or unpleasant screaming and, most importantly, they could really play. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Crash Of '47, 2004. Day of Daze, 03:03. Mothra, 05:26. Dragonfly, 04:20. Pencil Fight, 03:35. Withered, 04:04. Agent Orange, 06:47. Time For People, 03:51. Aliens, 04:22. The Crash of 47. Released 2004. The Crash of 47 Tracklist. Day of Daze Lyrics. Mothra Lyrics


Atomship - The Crash Of '47

Performer: Atomship

Title: The Crash Of '47

Country: US

Release date: 2004

Label: Wind-Up

Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1362 mb

Size FLAC: 2576 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 110

Record source: CDr, Album, Promo

Related to Atomship - The Crash Of '47