» » Barbara Bürkle Quintett - Everything Allowed

Barbara Bürkle Quintett - Everything Allowed


1Eleanor Rigby5:51
3There Will Never Be Another You4:56
4Baião De B.5:56
5Cuando Tú No Estás7:35
6O Pato3:38
7Everything Allowed4:54
8Since I Fell For You6:21
10Without A Song6:08


  • BassSteffen Hollenweger
  • DrumsUli Schiffelholz
  • PianoDirk Wochner
  • SaxophoneAndreas Francke
  • VocalsBarbara Bürkle


  • Barcode: 4012116403831


Everything Allowed - Barbara Bürkle Quintett. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Everything Allowed. Barbara Bürkle Quintett. There Will Never Be Another You. O Pato. Since I Fell For You. Baiao De B. My Favorite Things. Eleanor Rigby. Cuando Tú No Estás. From the album Everything Allowed, 2009. Barbara Bürkle is a jazz vocalist born in Germany. Everything Allowed 2010. Album by Barbara Bürkle Quintett. is a cover Bürkle Quintett. Eleanor Rigby, 05:51. Baião de B. Since I Fell for You, 06:21. O Pato, 03:38. Celeste, 06:10. Billie Eilish everything i wanted. Зайцев ФМ - Pop. Rag'n'Bone Man Human. Отличное радио. Laura Branigan Self Control. Радио Компот FM. Pet Shop Boys West End Girls. Album 2010 12 Songs. Everything : Barbara Bürkle Quintett, Song: Everything Allowed, Duration: 4:54, File type: mp3. Record Label Neu Klang, NCD4038. Year of production 2009. O pato. Without A Song. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 0. lyricist and composer: Barbara Bürkle. recording engineer and mixer: Philipp Heck from 2009-09 until 2009-10. Packaging: Jewel Case. Status: Official. Language:

Barbara Bürkle Quintett - Everything Allowed

Performer: Barbara Bürkle Quintett

Title: Everything Allowed

Country: Germany

Release date: 29 Jan 2010

Label: Neuklang

Style: Contemporary Jazz

Catalog: NCD4038

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 2667 mb

Size FLAC: 2723 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 076

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Barbara Bürkle Quintett - Everything Allowed