» » Fort Frances - Alio

Fort Frances - Alio


1These are the Mountains Moving
2Everything is Starting to Make Sense
3Building A Wall
4This Year is Yours
6Best Of Luck
7Sigh of Relief
8Take The Wheel
9Days Get Heavy
10You Got the Wrong Man
11The Light Years


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneFort Frances Alio ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Not On Label (Fort Frances Self-released)none2015


  • Written By – David McMillin


Autographed version acquired via PledgeMusic.com pre-order.
Download Code Included.

The first-ever Fort Frances release on vinyl! 180g packaged in a beautiful gatefold and ready for your living room.

Limited pressing of 500.


Alio by Fort Frances, released 22 April 2016 1. You Got the Wrong Man 2. Take the Wheel 3. Days Get Heavy 4. Best of Luck 5. Sigh of Relief 6. Anonymous 7. Everything is Starting to Make Sense 8. Building A Wall 9. These Are the Mountains Moving 10. The Light Years 11. This Year is Yours You definitely want to keep your eyes on this band, Bruce Warren at WXPN wrote in 2013 when Fort Frances released Harbour,, a self-recorded EP that landed the band on stage with a whos who list of emerging indie rock names including The Lone Bellow, Bahamas, PHOX, Kopecky and We Are Augustines. Album 2016 13 Songs. Fort Frances. Alternative free to Fort Frances Alio You Got the Wrong Man, Take the Wheel and more. 13 tracks 49:16. Alio Q&A. Producers Sam Kassirer. Writers Fort Frances. Mastered by Jeff Lipton. Mixing Sam Kassirer. Released by Roadblock Records. We made a new record in Parsonsfield, Maine. Here's a glimpse into the New England wilderness and the making of the album. Go here to pre-order the Frances. Alio, 2016. You Got the Wrong Man, 03:38. Sigh of Relief, 03:46. Features Song Lyrics for Fort Frances's Alio album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User - Fort Frances. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Fort Frances. 2016 alternative. Встречается в альбомах. No One Needs to Know Our Name. Похожие треки. 2016 - 13 songs. More albums from Fort Frances. Fantasy of Youth Unplugged

Fort Frances - Alio

Performer: Fort Frances

Title: Alio

Release date: 21 Apr 2016

Label: 700 Mile Music

Catalog: 1-FFLT-A

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2059 mb

Size FLAC: 1880 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 768

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Related to Fort Frances - Alio