» » Guilty Ghosts - Trespasser EP

Guilty Ghosts - Trespasser EP


1Rainbow Wheel (Interlude)0:23
2Wailing Wall5:26
3Memento Mori (Interlude)1:04
4Indigo Of The Kings2:32
7All Flesh Is Grass3:32


  • Barcode: 859708576672


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tristan O'Donnell – 859708576672


Trespasser by Guilty Ghosts. Performed, Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Tristan O'Donnell. Mastered by Timothy Stollenwerk. Album cover photo taken from Martin Scorcese's film The Last Temptation Of Christ. ambient experimental post-rock instrumental downtempo electronic drone indie brooklyn. EP release date: 2 October 2012. Trespasser by Guilty Ghosts, released 02 October 2012 1. All Flesh Is Grass 2. Wailing Wall 3. Memento Mori Interlude 4. Indigo Of The Kings 5. Rainbow Wheel Interlude 6. Rendezvous 7. The new EP from Guilty Ghosts features 19 minutes of new recorded music. Each package includes release notes and is numbered on the inner sleeve of the album artwork. Includes unlimited streaming of Trespasser via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Listen free to Guilty Ghosts Trespasser All Flesh Is Grass, Wailing Wall and more. 7 tracks 18:47. Guilty Ghosts. Alternative , Ghosts is the third studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. It was released on 7 September 2012 worldwide. Roadrunner Records handled the release worldwide. The theme of death and suicide is a centerpiece of the album. The album was influenced by Finch's What It Is to Burn 2002. Chasing Ghosts debuted at No. 1 on the Australian albums chart with 12,911 first week sales, becoming the band's first No. 1 on the chart and being one of the very few rock bands to achieve. transmissions from the aether. Stream and name your price for download at Bandcamp. 20 May 2015 . Happy to report that the musical multi-hyphenate James Plotkin the band ISIS, Mark McGuire, Tim Hecker is mastering THE WITNESS. The new EP dropping. when you least expect it. Ghosts EP. INgrooves от лица компании Always Never Sony ATV Publishing, ASCAP и. 50 видео Воспроизвести. Letters to the Spirits from the Ghosts - Sean Boyle. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Trespasser - Wages Of Faith 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Trespasser - Wages Of Faith 2012. Trespasser - Seeds Of Man. Trespasser - For Better Or Worse. Trespasser - Break Or Obey. Trespasser - Wages Of Faith. Trespasser - Heretic

Guilty Ghosts - Trespasser EP

Performer: Guilty Ghosts

Title: Trespasser EP

Country: US

Style: Drone, Experimental, Ambient

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1510 mb

Size FLAC: 1753 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 424

Record source: CDr File, MP3

Related to Guilty Ghosts - Trespasser EP