» » Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension

Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension


1Mind Corruption3:51
4The North Wind3:45
5Orgy In Blood3:20
6Request Denied4:43
7Path To Babylon3:43
8 Bonus Tracks
10Never To Return4:08
11The Fourth Dimension5:53
14Strange Ways3:24
15Black Forest4:24
16The Arrival Of The Demons1:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 112-2 DIGI, 2736168940, NB 112-2Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 112-2 DIGI, 2736168940, NB 112-2Germany1994
NB 112-2, 273616894 2 Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension ‎(CD, Album, RP)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 112-2, 273616894 2 Germany1994
NB 112-2Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nuclear BlastNB 112-2Germany1994
NB 112 (SPV 84-141494)Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension ‎(Cass, Album)Nuclear BlastNB 112 (SPV 84-141494)Germany1994
BLACK-115LPHypocrisy The Fourth Dimension ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE)Black SleevesBLACK-115LPSpain2009


  • BassMikael Hedlund
  • DrumsLars Szöke
  • Vocals, GuitarPeter Tägtgren


Tracks 14 and 15 are taken from the "Maximum Abduction" Shape CD.

℗+© 2000 Nuclear Blast GmbH. Manufactured in the USA.

Released with 1-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 46472 1
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-116597 1


  • Glass Mastered At – DADC – DIDX-116597


The Fourth Dimension is the third studio album by Hypocrisy, released on October 25, 1994. NB 112-2 DIGI, not to be confused with the digipak re-release, had The Abyss instead of The Arrival of the Demons. This track was later re-recorded for The Arrival album. The digipak re-release contains two bonus tracks: Request Denied and Strange Ways taken from the Maximum Abduction EP. After the departure of vocalist Masse Broberg, Hypocrisy's lyrics began to. The Fourth Dimension, Maximum Abduction - Hypocrisy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Apocalypse 2. Mind Corruption 3. Reincarnation 4. Reborn 5. Black Forest 6. Never to Return 7. Path to Babylon 8. Slaughtered 9. Orgy in Blood Policy. Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension. Buy from. The Fourth Dimension. loading lyrics. The Arrival of the Demons. Listen free to Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension Apocalypse, Mind Corruption and more. 13 tracks 54:46. The Fourth Dimension is the third studio album released by Hypocrisy on October 25, 1994. Melodic Death. Band's List Melodic Death Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension. Add an audio file. The Arrivals of the Demons. Bonustracks Japanese Release. Symbol of Baphomet. Mental Emotions. Hypocrisy The Fourth Dimension. This album is the first album from Hypocrisy while there were only three band members you may say their second album if you include one of their EPs, the album has a brutal, dark, evil and sad sound to it. The lyrics is about hate, dispair, violence and hopelesness etc. Peter Tägtgrens vocalstyle is deep growling which makes it hard to concentrate on the lyrics. He also uses a few screams here and there but it is the growling that stands for the sound. The Line Up Peter Tägtgren vocalsguitars Mikael Hedlund bass Lars Szöke drums. Текст песни: As my soul leaves the body On a free ticket to hell To a floating unknown For a vision of you all my . Released October 25, 1994. The Fourth Dimension Tracklist. Apocalypse Lyrics


Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension

Performer: Hypocrisy

Title: The Fourth Dimension

Country: US

Release date: 2000

Label: Nuclear Blast

Style: Death Metal

Catalog: 6467-2

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1334 mb

Size FLAC: 1239 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 147

Record source: CD, Album, Reissue

Related to Hypocrisy - The Fourth Dimension