» » Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback

Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback


1The Grip Of Death
4Passageway Through Purgatory
6War Not Words
7Anarchy (The Pursuit Of Happiness)
8Fists From The Mighty


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GRI6003-1Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(LP, Album)Giant Records GRI6003-1US1987
GRI-6003-1Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(LP, Album, TP)Giant Records GRI-6003-1US1987
CRYPT-74I.N.C. Razorback ‎(2xLP, Album, RE)The CryptCRYPT-74US2016
DARK-33Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE)Dark SymphoniesDARK-33US2015
CRYPT-74Indestructible Noise Command Razorback ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red)The Crypt, Giant Records CRYPT-74US2016


  • BassDennis Gergely
  • DrumsGary Duguay
  • GuitarErik Barath, Tony Fabrizi
  • ProducerBill Burke
  • VocalsDennis Gergely


Includes lyric sheet insert.


Razorback - Indestructible Noise Command. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2010 8 Songs. More By Indestructible Noise Command. See . Una joya que tienen que escuchar. Indestructible Noise Command 2. The Grip of Death 3. War not Words 4. Anarchy 5. Razorback 6. Fists From is Indestructible Noise Commands debut album. Razorback Q&A. More Indestructible Noise Command albums. Heavent Sent. Bleed the Line. Indestructible Noise Command. The official . Click like and send to another. Watch the video for Razorback from Indestructible Noise Command's Razorback for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Indestructible Noise Command was a Speedthrash Metal band from USA. They formed in 1986 and were signed to Giant records. They split up after their second album The Visitor in 1988. View wiki. Indestructible Noise Command Razorback. Etichetta: Dark Symphonies DARK-33. Paese: US. Lyrics By Erik Barath Music By Erik Barath. Fists From The Mighty. Lyrics By Gergely , Barath Music By Barath Soloist Barath. Indestructible Noise Command : Razorback,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Anarchy The Pursuit Of Happiness . Razorback . Fist From the Mighty . Fear . Passageway Through Purgatory . Buy this album. 946,97 buy 1, buy buy. Узнать больше. Razorback, 2010. Indestructible Noise Command, 08:20. The Grip of Death, 07:47. War Not Words, 05:19. Razorback, 07:22. Fists From the Mighty, 04:31. Fear, 06:06


Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback

Performer: Indestructible Noise Command

Title: Razorback

Country: US

Release date: 1987

Label: Giant Records

Style: Thrash

Catalog: GRI6003-1

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1945 mb

Size FLAC: 2587 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 224

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Translucent Red

Related to Indestructible Noise Command - Razorback