» » John McBain - Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle

John McBain - Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle


1The Alpha Particle6:24
2Ecliptic Plane7:39
4Malibu Run
Music By – Randy Holden
5Opening Credits1:44
6Fade In Fade Out1:08
7No Guitars2:12
8Focal Point4:52
9The Hookup5:23
10Lower California3:05
11First Earth Battalion5:27
12Captions & Credits3:17
13Colby's Last Ride4:16
14Closing Credits1:56
15Accidental Soundtrack4:34
16Fade Out Fade In2:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GOD027John McBain Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1 / The Alpha Particle ‎(LP, Album)God Unknown RecordsGOD027UK2017
VS008John McBain Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle ‎(VHS, Album)Vacant Stare RecordsVS008US2017


  • Mastered ByJohn McBain
  • Mixed ByJohn McBain
  • Recorded ByJohn McBain


  • Mastered At – JPM Mastering


Album 2017 16 Songs. Fade in Fade Out. The Alpha jigsaw puzzles for free Home. John McBain. Accidental Soundtracks, Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle, 2017. The Alpha Particle, 06:24. Accidental Soundtrack, 04:34. Fade out Fade In, 02:39. First Earth Battalion, 05:27. Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle by John McBain, released 24 February 2017 1. Fade In Fade Out 3. The Alpha Particle 4. Lower California 5. Interloper 7. Accidental Soundtrack 8. Fade Out Fade In 9. First Earth Battalion 10. Focal Point 11. Colby's Last Ride 12. No Guitars 13. The Hookup 14. Malibu Run 15. Ecliptic Plane 16. Cassette Digital Album. The 16-track video album features McBain's music collaged with found footage. Released EXCLUSIVELY on EXTREMELY short-run VHS tape. Cover art by Andrew McGranahan. Recorded, mixed and mangled by John McBain Mastered by John McBain at JPM Mastering. Special thanks to Rob I. MillerVacant Stare Records and Jason StollGod Unknown Records. All music by John McBain except by Randy Holden BMI. 2017 Bomb The Sun Music ASCAP. VS008. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс John McBain Accidental Soundtracks Vol 1 The Alpha Particle Master ReelYouTube. The Desert Sessions Vol 1 & 2 - Продолжительность: 40:08 Silence Is Spoken Recommended for you. Alpha Particle - Продолжительность: 2:37 John McBain Recommended for you. Bright Dawn of the Soul - Продолжительность: 10:52 The :Egocentrics - Topic Recommended for you. Egypt - Valley of the kings - Продолжительность: 7:36 kilstos21 Recommended for you. Listen free to John McBain Accidental Soundtracks, Vol. 16 tracks 59:57. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. John Paul McBain is an American musician, born April 23, 1965, in New Jersey. He was one of the founding guitarist's for acid-rock band Monster Magnet up until soon after their EP Tab read more. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Due to the extremely high volume of messages received and the small size of our team, we unfortunately cannot guarantee that we will be able to respond or take action in every case. Listen to Accidental Soundtracks, Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle now. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English


John McBain - Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle

Performer: John McBain

Title: Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle

Country: US

Release date: 24 Feb 2017

Label: Vacant Stare Records

Style: Experimental, Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Soundtrack

Catalog: VS008

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 2228 mb

Size FLAC: 1457 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 698

Record source: 16 × File, WAV, Album

Related to John McBain - Accidental Soundtracks Vol. 1: The Alpha Particle