» » N-Corruptor - Our Theory

N-Corruptor - Our Theory


2Our Theory5:37
3Been Long Time Comin'4:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TRSE024N-Corruptor Our Theory ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320)Traxtorm Records Sinful EditionTRSE024ItalyUnknown


  • ArtworkMircoMonopoli
  • Mastered ByGengy
  • Mastered By, Mixed ByCristian Nardelli, Maxx Monopoli
  • Producer, Arranged ByN-Corruptor, Nuclear Device
  • Written-ByM. Pierri, P. Pierri


Mixed and Mastered @ Sonic Solution Studios (Milan, Italy).
Published by Sonic Solution.
Distributed by SELF Distribuzione.
"N-Corruptor is a sick and dark side of Nuclear Device."


  • Barcode (Text): 8 019991 123249
  • Barcode (String): 8019991123249
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): TRSE 024 A GENGY
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): TRSE 024 B GENGY


  • Mixed At – Sonic Solution Studios
  • Mastered At – Sonic Solution Studios
  • Published By – Sonic Solution
  • Distributed By – Self Distribuzione


Listen free to N-Corruptor Our Theory Our Theory, Been Long Time Comin' and more. 4 tracks 20:30. Our theory TRSE 024. Hardcore 2007. Our theory. Release theory. Control the machines. Welcome to the darkness. N-Corruptor is back. This release is a step forward on sound creation: new machinery rhythm patterns, dirty & noisy sounds and distorted atmospheres take you on this brand new hardcore trip, pure adrenaline for all TRSE addicted. This records is definetely a must have for all turnatables freaks worldwide. Album Tracks. Our theoryN-Corruptor. Single download192 kbps MP3 0,99. Been long time comin'N-Corruptor. From the Album Our theory. December 4, 2007. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Artist: Various Album: Hard Impact Records The Best Of 2016 Label: Hard Impact Records Catalog Number: HI-COMP005 Offical release date: 31 December 2016 on digital stores. TRACKLIST: 01 Nuclear Device - Drugs 02 Fork - Fat Words 03 Nephilim - Conspiracy 04 Tha Kronik - Don't Be the Worst Sixthclone Remix 05 Nuclear Device - The Blood and the Tears 06 Fork - Prettymuch 07 Scorpyd - Voices Never Stop 08 The Hunter & The Weatherman - A Deal with God 09 Razor Edge - Forced Through Coercion 10 Tha Kronik - Astral Plane - The Darkwalker Remix 11 DJ. Our theory N-Corruptor. TRSESonic Solution Entertainment. Released on: 2007-12-04. Artist: N-Corruptor. Auto-generated by YouTube. Download Our Theory by N Corruptor at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Our Theory. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. The Corruptor: The Soundtrack is a soundtrack to the James Foley's 1999 film The Corruptor. It was released on March 9, 1999 via Jive Records, and composed of hip hop music songs. It consists of 17 tracks of original material featuring performances from Keith Murray, UGK, Mobb Deep, Beanie Sigel, B-Legit, Bounty Killer, Buckshot, Cam'ron, DMX, E-40, Jay-Z, Killah Priest, KRS-One, Memphis Bleek, Mystikal, Redman, Run, Sauce Money, Spice 1, The Lox and Too Short among others


N-Corruptor - Our Theory

Performer: N-Corruptor

Title: Our Theory

Country: Italy

Release date: Dec 2007

Label: Traxtorm Records Sinful Edition

Style: Hardcore, Gabber

Catalog: TRSE024

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 2609 mb

Size FLAC: 2609 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 402

Record source: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM

Related to N-Corruptor - Our Theory