» » Republic Of Loose - Bounce At The Devil

Republic Of Loose - Bounce At The Devil


1I Love The Police
2Satan Bounce (Waltz With Satan And The Mechanical Prostitute)
4My Heroez
599 (feat. Bo Starks)
6How Is Your Brain?
7The Man
8Ded Prostitutes
9Is This Not What You Wanted
10What Kinda Man Would I Be?
11She's So Evil
13Golf With Satan
14The Blah Bounce
15The Lamp


In jewel case cover


  • Barcode: 5051808310223


Bounce At the Devil - Republic of Loose. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Republic of Loose's second album Aaagh, released in April 2006, reached number two in the Irish Albums Chart, achieving platinum sales and a Choice Music Prize nomination in the process. In July 2010, Republic of Loose returned to Oxegen. Their fourth album, Bounce at the Devil, was released later that year and led to an appearance on The Late Late Show. The album, recorded in Baltimore, blends a myriad of influences - from plastic soul to the sort of 'big hair' rock of the. Album 2010 15 Songs. More By Republic of Loose. Aaagh 2006. IV: Johnny Pyro and the Dance of Evil. This Is the Tomb of the Juice. The Blah Bounce - Republic of Loose. Bounce at the Devil or volume 5 Johnny Defeats Satan is the fourth studio album by Dublin band Republic of Loose. It was released on October 8, 2010, on Fish don't fear nets records. It was recorded at Wrightway Studios in Baltimore, Maryland, and the additional recordings were done at Mule Studios, Dublin. The album received critical acclaim. They also received an IMRO award for Bounce at the Devil going to number 1 in the Irish Independent Chart, the album also peaked at number 10 in the Irish. Bounce At The Devil. Republic Of Loose. Released 2010. Bounce At The Devil Tracklist. The Lamp Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. I Love The Police Lyrics. Bounce At The Devil Q&A. More Republic Of Loose albums. Mutant Soul: The Best of Republic of Loose. Vol IV: Johnny Pyro and the Dance of Evil. Show all albums by Republic Of Loose. Listen free to Republic of Loose Bounce At the Devil The Lamp, I Love the Police and more. 15 tracks 54:00. Republic of Loose are a Dublin-based band who have broken the seal of the usual run-of-the-mill Irish singersongwriter act. Blasting onto the the music scene through the help of Phantom FM with Hold Up, The Loose gained the foundation of a firm fanbase. With the gospel-like vocals and back-to-basics funk, the lads sell out venues such as The Ambassador, The Village, and The Stables. Never one to subscribe to the less is more approach to pop music, indefinable Dublin collective Republic of Loose's fourth studio album, Bounce at the Devil, is impossibly crazy, even by their especially hyperactive standards. Recorded in Baltimore with producer Steve Wright Blackstar, their follow-up to Vol. CD , Album. Страна: Ireland. Дата релиза: 2010. Жанр: Rock. Satan Bounce Waltz With Satan And The Mechanical Prostitute. She's So Evil. Golf With Satan

Republic Of Loose - Bounce At The Devil

Performer: Republic Of Loose

Title: Bounce At The Devil

Country: Ireland

Release date: 2010


Catalog: FDFN002

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2159 mb

Size FLAC: 1747 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 467

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Republic Of Loose - Bounce At The Devil