» » Samael - Solar Soul

Samael - Solar Soul


1Valkyries' New Ride
3Ave !
5Suspended Time
6Solar Soul
7On The Rise
8Promised Land
9Quasar Waves
11Western Ground


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
905392Samael Solar Soul ‎(CD, Album)Galactical Records905392Switzerland2007
IROND CD 07-1310Samael Solar Soul ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 07-1310Russia2007
NB 1898-0, 27361 18980Samael Solar Soul ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1898-0, 27361 18980Germany2007
Icarus 360Samael Solar Soul ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicIcarus 360Argentina2007
NB 1898-0Samael Solar Soul ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig + Box, Ltd, Num, Tin)Nuclear BlastNB 1898-0Germany2007


Issued in a cardboard sleeve.
The tracks on this promo version are divided into various index lengths (from 10 seconds to 46 seconds).
The tracks are therefore indexed.

1st catalog number (NB 1898-2) on rear cover.
2nd catalog number (NB 1911-2) on CD.


  • Matrix / Runout: 7201103 NB 1911 Technicolor
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Pressed By – Technicolor – 7201103


I don't earn money from this video. If the record label or band wish for me to delete this video then please send me a. Текст песни: Go if you want to know Whats beyond those hills Run if you want to catch Whats waiting there for Soul. Samael - Solar Soul 2007. To favorites 9 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Metal. 8 студийный альбом группы Samael. Songs in album Samael - Solar Soul 2007. Samael - Solar Soul. Samael - Promised Land. Samael - Slavocracy. Samael - Western Ground. Samael - On The Rise. Samael - Alliance. очч качественный альбомНаверное, наилучший у Samael 10 Solar Soul - вообще шедевр blackdeathgrey. добавить нечего-десятка . Solar Soul is the seventh album by the Swiss heavy metal band Samael, released on 1 June 2007 through Nuclear Blast. All lyrics are written by Vorph all music is composed by Xy. Vorph guitar, vocals. Xy keyboard, drums, programming, production. Mas bass. Makro guitar. Sami Yli-Sirniö sitar 10. Vibeke Stene vocals 7. Waldemar Sorychta production. D-Teck engineering. Stéphane Loup engineering. Stefan Glaumann mixing. Tor Ingvarsson Pro Tools assistant. Henrik Jonsson mastering. Solar Soul by Samael, released 19 April 2019 1. Solar Soul 2. Promised Land 3. Slavocracy 4. Western Ground 5. On The Rise 6. Alliance 7. Suspended Time 8. Valkyries' New Ride 9. Ave 10. Quasar Waves 11. Achitect 12. Olympus 13. Solar Soul, One Nation - Remix 14. Slavocracy, Access to Your Own Self - Remix 15. Suspended Time - Instrumental 16. Architect - Instrumental 17. The album, co-produced by longtime producer Waldemar Sorychta and mixed by Stefan Glaumann Rammstein, Within Temptation. is now fully remastered and will be released with the addition of 9 bonus tracks 2 remixes, 6 instrumental songs, 1x live track. NAPALM RECORDS. Album 2007 21 Songs. Solar Soul. Метал 2007. Album Name Solar Soul. Type Album. Released date 01 June 2007. Labels Nuclear Blast. Music StyleIndustrial Metal. Members owning this album310. Listen free to Samael Solar Soul Solar Soul, Promised Land and more. 12 tracks 46:50. Released June 1, 2007. Solar Soul Tracklist. Solar Soul Lyrics. Promised Land Lyrics. Solar Soul Q&A. Vocals Vorph. Samael Solar Soul. Buy from. Samael discography all. Valkyries' New Ride 2007. Medieval Prophecy 2008. Type: Full-length


Samael - Solar Soul

Performer: Samael

Title: Solar Soul

Country: Germany

Release date: 2007

Label: Nuclear Blast

Style: Black Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal

Catalog: NB 1898-2, NB 1911-2

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1693 mb

Size FLAC: 1417 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 378

Record source: CD, Album, Promo

Related to Samael - Solar Soul