» » Trivium - Ember To Inferno

Trivium - Ember To Inferno


1My Hatred
2Falling To Grey
4Fugue (A Revelation)
5Inception The Bleeding Skies
Keyboards – Jason Suecof
6If I Could Collapse The Masses
8Ember To Inferno
Performer [Ending Lead] – Jason Suecof
9A View Of Burning Empires
Acoustic Guitar – George Moore Keyboards – Jason Suecof
10When All Light Dies
Lead Guitar – Alex VieiraPerformer [Choir Vocals] – Jason Suecof
11To Burn The Eye
Performer [Lead Melody] – Jason Suecof
12Pillars Of Serpents


  • ArtworkFredrik Kreem
  • Backing VocalsMatt Heafy
  • BassBrent Young
  • Classical GuitarMatt Heafy
  • DrumsTravis Smith
  • EngineerJason Suecof
  • LayoutFredrik Kreem, Stefan Luedicke
  • Lead GuitarMatt Heafy
  • Lead VocalsMatt Heafy
  • Mastered ByTom Morris
  • Mixed ByBrent Young, Jason Suecof, Matt Heafy, Travis Smith
  • Photography ByKiller Camera, MKH Productions, Inc.
  • ProducerBrent Young, Jason Suecof, Matt Heafy, Travis Smith
  • Rhythm GuitarMatt Heafy


This is the first release of "Ember to inferno" with a different Artwork and without the bonustracks that appeared on the re-release in 2004.


  • Barcode: 826056004027
  • Label Code: 12500


  • Recorded At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mastered At – Morrisound Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lifeforce Records
  • Copyright (c) – MKH Productions, Inc.


Ember To Inferno - Trivium. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ember To Inferno. Исполнитель: Trivium. 2003 extreme metal. Ember to Inferno is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Trivium. It was released on October 14, 2003 through Lifeforce Records and was produced by Jason Suecof and the band themselves. This album is the final release by the band with former bassist Brent Young. Frontman Matt Heafy was 17 years old when the album was written and recorded. Corey Beaulieu toured in support of the album, but did not play on the album according to the re-release booklet. Groupe : Trivium Album : Ember To Inferno Année : 2003 2005 : Reissue Genre : Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal Compositeur : Matt Heafy Tracklist : - Ember To Inferno 2003. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2003 12 Songs. Ember to Inferno. Metal , 2003. to Inferno is the debut album from American heavy metal band Trivium. It was released on October 14, 2003 on Lifeforce Records. The album seems to follow a theme of tyranny, oppression, and freedom, with songs covering guerilla warfare and overthrowing evil. Released October 14, 2003. Ember To Inferno Tracklist. Inception: The Bleeding Skies Lyrics. About Ember To Inferno. This is the bands debut album, released late 2003. It was released when the front-man Matt Heafy was just 16 years old. Ember To Inferno Q&A. Trivium Ember to Inferno. Buy from. Show lyrics. loading lyrics

Trivium - Ember To Inferno

Performer: Trivium

Title: Ember To Inferno

Country: Germany

Release date: 14 Oct 2003

Label: Lifeforce Records

Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash

Catalog: LFR 040

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2467 mb

Size FLAC: 2904 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 842

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Trivium - Ember To Inferno