» » Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection

Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection


1Elegia Strix5:35
2Das Projekt Der Krummen MauernDays5:36
3Mercyland 4:20
4The Tears Of BloodLunatic4:36
5The Tears Of BloodCold Room6:16
7The Tears Of BloodNever Be The Same4:41
9Das Projekt Der Krummen MauernPhoenix4:58
10Das Projekt Der Krummen MauernI Could Not Stop For Death4:47
11Mercyland Come To Me4:50
12Mercyland Bird4:19
13Elegia Spell In The Cathedral3:50
14Elegia Anajs5:44
15VesuviaI Kill The Minotaur3:40


  • ProducerMorpheus Affinito


Produzio no Pólo Industrial de Manaus por SONOPRESS-RIMO DA AMAZÔNIA INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO FONOGRÁFICA LTDA. Rua Iça, 100 A. Distrito Industrial, Manaus-AM CGC 84.494.129/0001-93 - Representado por MCK COMERCIAL E REPRESENTAÇÂO FONOGRÁFICA LTDA. Rua Lopes Chaves, 240 - SP - (0xx11) 3664-2055 - CGC 67.338.608/0001-00 - home page: www.mck.com.br

The catalog number 'BACD044' is printed on the spine, the catalog number 'BACD 044' is printed on the back sleeve and disc label.

Released in a standard jewel case; inlcudes an 8-page booklet.
Track duration do not appear on the release.


  • Barcode: 7899004718362
  • Barcode (As printed): 7 899004 718362
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS.DOV2001 18557/01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L029
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1135
  • Other (Disc label & back sleeve): DOV2001
  • Other (CGC, Sonopress-Rimo da Amazônia Indústria e Comércio Fonográfica Ltda.): 84.494.129/0001-93
  • Other (CGC, Sonopress-Rimo da Amazônia Indústria e Comércio Fonográfica Ltda.): 67.338.608/0001-00


  • Manufactured By – MCK Comercial E Representação Fonográfica Ltda.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress-Rimo da Amazônia Indústria e Comércio Fonográfica Ltda.


Listen free to Various Artists De Profundis: Brazilian Darkwave Collection Lunatic, Days and more. 15 tracks 70:17. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. De Profundis - Arborist. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. De Profundis. Исполнитель: Arborist. 2015 hardcore. Album 2013 16 Songs. De profundis. By Arvo Pärt - Andrew Canning, Magnus Einarsson, Cecilia Rydinger Alin & Orphei Drangar. 16 Songs, 1 Hour 6 Minutes. Released: 24 Sep 2013. 2013 BIS. Classical Collection: The Essential Moderns. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2013 classical. The Sixteen, Harry Christophers. Vader - De Profundis 1995. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Vader - De Profundis 1995. Vader - Silent Empire. De Profundis is the second album by the Polish death metal band Vader. The album was originally released in Poland by Croon Records and in the US by Pavement Music, but with no lyrics and a normal inner CD layout. It was re-released with a bonus track by Metal Mind Productions in 2003 with a Depeche Mode cover of the song I Feel You. It was also re-released for Japan in 1997 by Avalon RecordsMarquee Records with two bonus tracks. Release group by Various Artists. Album Compilation. Listen to online Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Baratos Afins catalog number BACD044. This album was released in 2000 year. Format of the release is

Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection

Performer: Various

Title: De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection

Country: Brazil

Release date: 2000

Label: Baratos Afins

Style: Post-Punk, Goth Rock

Catalog: BACD044, BACD 044

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2517 mb

Size FLAC: 1499 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 089

Record source: CD, Compilation

Related to Various - De Profundis - Brazilian Darkwave Collection